The Beginning After The End Chapter 145 Release Date
Home The Beginning After The End Chapter 145 Release Date

The Beginning After The End Chapter 145 Release Date

The Beginning After The End Chapter 145 Release Date

The Beginning After The End Chapter 145 Release Date is on Sunday, 13 May 2022, in stores as reported. However, the chapter’s English translation will come out a few mins later.

Click here to read The Beginning After The End Chapter 145

In terms of popularity, The Beginning After The End is in the same league as Solo Leveling

In case the release date is accurate, we expect The Beginning after the end Chapter 145 to be released at the following times:

Pacific Time: 9:00 AM PDT

Central Time: 11:00 AM CDT

Eastern Time: 12:00 PM EDT

British Time: 5:00 PM BST

(Visited 214 times, 1 visits today)